19 comments on “Idichakka or idiyanchakka Thoran(Tender Jackfruit )

  1. I think i should stop comming here, most of the time you are making dishes which i love from back at home.
    I always loved kadachakka and this looks just so so yumm.

  2. This is a new recipe for me…it looks delicious…I have to try it soon :)

  3. thoran looks yummy.here we don’t get naadan idichakka. the one available is frm malaysia and it doesn’t taste good..

  4. This looks really good. I mostly eeat it in the fruit form but this looks yummy!

  5. yum! love it! since its jackfruit season, this is the one next in the row!

  6. Looks lovely! I had this at my friend’s place and i loved it! I wanted to try this recipe.. but i dont get jack fruit here :(

  7. Sigh..I am dying to eat this and now with ur post, it only gets intensified. I will die for this. I am heading to buy idichakka next week.

Leave a Reply

